Auckland Netball Staff Members

Chief Executive: Dianne Lasenby
diannelasenby@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Provide Vision/Leadership, Annual Business Plan/Budget, Leading Change, Policy & Processes, Strategic Initiatives, Future Development, Sponsorship & Marketing, New Business, Key Relationship Management 

Executive Assistant: Desireah Robertson
executiveassistant@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Management Support, Sponsorship Liaison, Grant Funding, Signage, Website Management

Marketing Manager: Bernadette Machell
marketing@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Design, Marketing & Advertising, Brand Standards, Communications, Press Release, Facebook Management

Netball Operations Manager: Jacqui Foote
info@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Competitions, Tournaments, Leagues, Prizegivings, AGM, Annual Report

Games Liaison: Anne Nicholson
games@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Junior Netball Competitions, Junior Tournaments, Prizegivings

Netball Development Manager: Liz Page
developmentmanager@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Coach & Development Education, Performance Academy, Auckland Reps, KiwiSport, Coaching in Schools, Academy Camps, Netball Skills Camps, Development Programme Writing

Development Programme Officer:   Serena Somlyai
development@aucklandnetball.co.nz
After School Programmes, Holiday Programmes, All Sorts of Sports, Netball Afterschool Coaching Clinics, All Sorts of Sports Preschool, Become an Umpire Programmes

Finance Manager: Vickie Ellis
finance@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Financial Reporting, Payroll, Accountabilities, Special Projects

Events Manager:
events@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Identify new facility users for function & facility hire, Court Hire Indoor and Outdoor Courts, Event Management

Facility Manager: Grant Freeth
maintenance@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Facility Maintenance, Health & Safety Representative, Emergency Evacuation Procedures

Director of First Impressions: Monika Kumar
reception@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Director of First Impressions,  Administration & Game Liaison Support, Website Updates

Accounts Assistant:  Elaine Turner
accounts@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

Volunteer Co-Ordinator: To be advised.
volunteer@aucklandnetball.co.nz

Cafe Manager: Kendyl Pihema
cafe@aucklandnetball.co.nz
Onsite function catering, Management of Cafe